Kadermedewerkers

Jan de Niet
Directeur

Tel:        085-4862303
Email:   jan.deniet@pasman.nl

Henk Bloemink
Directeur

Tel:         085-4862312
Email:    henk.bloemink@pasman.nl

Marco Groeneveld
Innovatiemanager / RGS adviseur

Tel:         085-4862311
Email:    marco.groeneveld@pasman.nl

Cees Boegheim
Financieel Manager

Tel:           085-4862302
Email:      cees.boegheim@pasman.nl

Shirley Verboon
Adm. medewerkster

Tel:          085-4862300
Email:     shirley.verboon@pasman.nl

Wendy van IJperen – Droog
Adm. medewerkster

Tel:          085-4862301
Email:     wendy.droog@pasman.nl

Guus van Klaveren
Manager Bedrijfsbureau

Tel:         085-4862309
Email:    guus.vanklaveren@pasman.nl

Ad Lammers
Bouwkundig adviseur/calculator

Tel:            085-4862306
E-mail:     ad.lammers@pasman.nl

Gerard Maagdelijn
Manager Uitvoering

Tel:           085-4862308
Email:      gerard.maagdelijn@pasman.nl

Michael Sloos
Projectleider

Tel:            085-4862305
Email:       michael.sloos@pasman.nl

Paul Oerlemans
Planvormer / projectleider

Tel:         085-4862307
Email:    paul.oerlemans@pasman.nl

Arie van Duijvenvoorde
Projectleider

Tel:         085-4862312
Email:    arie.vanduijvenvoorde@pasman.nl

Hans Fokker
Projectleider

Tel:          085-4862310
Email:     hans.fokker@pasman.nl

Arjan van der Made
Projectleider

Tel:          085-4862313
Email:     arjan.vandermade@pasman.nl